Got a blog I might like? Post it so I can follow

One of the things I enjoy about WordPress blogging is the reader function. I like to pull up the reader and scroll through all the latest posts from blogs I follow. However, I didn’t discover this function until sometime last year and am quite late in the game since I’ve had this blog for a loooong time.

So if you have a WordPress blog you think I might like, or even just have a good one to recommend, please post it so I can follow and add you to my reader 🙂 *This only works with blogs using WordPress

2 thoughts on “Got a blog I might like? Post it so I can follow

  1. I literally just posted for the first time today, and I found you through the reader function. I’ll be posting about cons and cosplayers and would love to interview you at some point in the future, considering you made one of my costumes! 🙂 You’re my first follow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

