Spring Cleaning Sale! Up first, Lingerie clearance at below wholesale prices

It’s time to clean out the shop and get rid of some of the old stuff that’s been on the shelf too long. I also have several pieces I ended up with after a bad experience buying some items from a place in China. They sent me half of my order, but none of the actual items I ordered! I was stuck with them after Paypal decided I was in the wrong and closed my claim because they shipped me “something” and it was my fault that I think I should get my money back when I purchased all corsets and they sent me a robe and 3 bra sets. So that  was a lesson learned the hard way! (i.e. be cautious when using Paypal to pay for items online because you are not protected like when you use a credit card)

My loss is your gain, as most of the lingerie auctions are starting at $1.99 with a “buy it now” price of $10. If you are local and see something you want and don’t want to bid, you can buy any of the items that start at $1.99 in-store for $10.

Check out the eBay lingerie auctions here: http://stores.ebay.com/Three-Muses-Inspired-Clothing/Lingerie-/_i.html?_fsub=204146&_sid=198780624&_trksid=p4634.c0.m322

White satin nightie by Elegant Moments

White satin nightie by Elegant Moments

Leave a Reply

