One very happy Material Girl

It’s customer comments like these that keep me going even when I think Halloween season will eventually drive me crazy:

“To The Staff at Three Muses Clothing,
I am writing this email to you to tell you about the amazing experience I had with your company. As a hairstylist that works at a very upscale salon, I know that customer service really makes the experience. The Madonna Costume I ordered from you was not only a big hit at the party that I attended but it fit perfectly to a T! All because I spoke to Candy I believe, she contacted me through email a few times to make sure all my measurements were perfect. I cannot say enough good things about your company and the service I received and I will definitely be recommending everyone to you! Thank you so much for making my Halloween and my costume the best one yet! I got millions of compliments! I attached a picture just so you can see how great you guys are! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!”
 
Thanks!
Angela F.

Like a Virgin costume

Like a Virgin costume

80s Madonna

80s Madonna

And thank you Angela, for the great e-mail and photos!

Leave a Reply

