New customer photos- Carolyn as Wonder Woman

I love getting customer photos! Carolyn sent us this wonderful note and attached a pic in the full Wonderous Woman costume complete with boots and a cape. She is wearing the 2009 limited edition done in gold vinyl instead of the painted version.

Wonder Woman costume

“I bought a costume from you for halloween. I know this is way belated but I wanted to thank you for it. It fits great and is made really well. If you have a references page you can add me as a pleased customer. Here is a few pics to show how happy I was. I got compliments all night. Halloween if my favorite holiday and it was a blast wearing the costume
Thanks again, Carolyn”
Leave a Reply

